So Many Things To Write About


I’ve got so many things going on lately, and so many things I want to write about, but I just don’t have the time. So I don’t forget anything I am going to write this little post with a list of things that are happening and that I want to write about

  1. I went to a Group VBS FunShop on Saturday, and it was freaking awesome, and it may lead to a part-time job for me
  2. I had a bit of a panic attack about money and realized a few things about myself
  3. Lots of thoughts about different scenarios with jobs, trying to figure out what I would like to do vs how much should money factor in
  4. I shared my story with a group of women
  5. If the hats that Hermione left around Gryffindor tower set the house elves free, then how do house elves do laundry?

Plus there are tons of past things that I need to write about such as

  1. Rob’s migraine story, plus all the emotions behind it. Especially half expecting something bad because of everything we’ve been through
  2. The loss of a childhood friend
  3. Serving others vs. being subservient
  4. Realizing that my past has caused me to want to help kids realize what they are capable of

So, hopefully I will get to all those writings before long!

I would love to hear from you. Please comment!

